Big Dog Tickets

We are a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. And now, NO MORE SERVICE FEES!

Find Tickets

to

Find Theater Tickets for all musicals, family events and theater productions online now. We sell theater tickets and all event tickets worldwide. Check out the many popular theater events shown on this page or just type in your favorite performer or show in our search box at the top of the page.

Featured Theater Events

Theater Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Tuesday 8/25/2020 @8:00 PM | 34 tickets left
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Wednesday 8/26/2020 @8:00 PM | 44 tickets left
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Thursday 8/27/2020 @8:00 PM | 40 tickets left
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Friday 8/28/2020 @8:00 PM | 56 tickets left
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Saturday 8/29/2020 @2:00 PM | 44 tickets left
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Saturday 8/29/2020 @8:00 PM | 48 tickets left
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Sunday 8/30/2020 @2:00 PM | 46 tickets left
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Sunday 8/30/2020 @8:00 PM | 48 tickets left
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Tuesday 9/1/2020 @8:00 PM | 40 tickets left
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Wednesday 9/2/2020 @8:00 PM | 40 tickets left
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Thursday 9/3/2020 @8:00 PM | 40 tickets left
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Friday 9/4/2020 @8:00 PM | 54 tickets left
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Saturday 9/5/2020 @2:00 PM | 40 tickets left
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Saturday 9/5/2020 @8:00 PM | 40 tickets left
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Sunday 9/6/2020 @2:00 PM | 42 tickets left
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Sunday 9/6/2020 @8:00 PM | 40 tickets left
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Tuesday 9/8/2020 @8:00 PM | 40 tickets left
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Wednesday 9/9/2020 @8:00 PM | 40 tickets left
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Thursday 9/10/2020 @8:00 PM | 40 tickets left
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Friday 9/11/2020 @8:00 PM | 42 tickets left
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Saturday 9/12/2020 @2:00 PM | 42 tickets left
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Saturday 9/12/2020 @8:00 PM | 47 tickets left
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Sunday 9/13/2020 @2:00 PM | 48 tickets left
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Sunday 9/13/2020 @8:00 PM | 40 tickets left
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Tuesday 9/15/2020 @8:00 PM | 40 tickets left
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Wednesday 9/16/2020 @8:00 PM | 40 tickets left
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Thursday 9/17/2020 @8:00 PM | 40 tickets left
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Friday 9/18/2020 @8:00 PM | 40 tickets left
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Saturday 9/19/2020 @2:00 PM | 48 tickets left
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Saturday 9/19/2020 @8:00 PM | 40 tickets left
Coronavirus Update